Wimbledon 2013 TV Schedule for ESPN/ESPN2, ABC: Live Stream and online coverage info

The 2013 Wimbledon Championships, the world's most prestigious tennis tournament, will start Monday June 24. All games will be available via ESPN and ESPN2.

The best seeds will face off in this year's tournament, from Andy Murray to Roger Federer. For the women's, Maria Sharapova and Serena Williams will be the ones to watch when they gather at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club.

The full ESPN/ESPN2 cable television schedule can be seen below, according to Sports Media Watch. However, for those without cable, tennis fans can tune into ABC where encore Wimbledon coverage will be shown on June 30, July 6, and July 7 from 3:00p.m. to 6:00 p.m. ET (as seen below).

Games will be available via live stream for ESPN/ESPN2 subscribers on the ESPN website.

Full ESPN/ESPN2 TV Schedule for 2013 Wimbledon Championships

Monday, June 24
First Round 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. ESPN

Tuesday, June 25
First Round 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. ESPN

Wednesday, June 26
Second Round 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. ESPN2

Thursday, June 27
Second Round 7 a.m. - 3 p.m. ESPN2

Friday, June 28
Third Round 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, June 29
Breakfast at Wimbledon 7 a.m. - 8 a.m. ESPN
Third Round 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. ESPN

Sunday, June 30
Week 1 Highlights 3 p.m. - 6 p.m. ABC

Monday, July 1
Round of 16 (Centre Court) 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. ESPN
Round of 16 (outer courts) 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. ESPN2

Tuesday, July 2
Women's Quarterfinals (Centre Court) 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. ESPN
Women's Quarterfinals (Court 1) 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. ESPN2

Wednesday, July 3
Men's Quarterfinals (Centre Court) 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. ESPN
Men's Quarterfinals (Court 1) 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. ESPN2

Thursday, July 4
Breakfast at Wimbledon 7 a.m. - 8 a.m. ESPN
Women's Semifinals 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. ESPN

Friday, July 5
Breakfast at Wimbledon 7 a.m. - 8 a.m. ESPN
Men's Semifinals 8 a.m. - 2 p.m. ESPN

Saturday, July 6
Breakfast at Wimbledon 8 a.m. - 9 a.m. ESPN
Women's Final 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. ESPN
Women's Final Replay 3 p.m. - 6 p.m. ABC

Sunday, July 7
Breakfast at Wimbledon 8 a.m. - 9 a.m. ESPN
Men's Final 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. ESPN
Men's Final Replay 3 p.m. - 6 p.m. ABC

What Others Are Reading
More News in News Briefs