All This For A King: David Crowder* Band release essential collection

David Crowder* Band are releasing their final record on May 21.

All This For A King: The Essential Collection brings together 10 best loved hits from the multi-award winning band, which broke up last year.

You will able to rediscover some of the most touching worship songs from the Texas band such as the classics "O Praise Him (All This For A King)", "Everything Glorious", and "How He Loves Us", originally composed by John Mark McMillan and popularised by Jesus Culture.

Three new dancing remixes from Family Force 5, Capital Kings and The Digital Age bring a new dimension to the familiar favourites.

The album also features brand new song "This I Know", an exclusive sneak peek to Crowder`s solo debut record due out later this year.

All This For A King: The Essential Collection tracklisting :
1. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
2. Our Love Is Loud
3. Open Skies
4. Here Is Our King
5. Wholly Yours
6. How He Loves (Radio Version)
7. You Alone (Live)
8. Everything Glorious
9. The Glory of It All
10. SMS {Shine} (Radio Version)
11. Shadows (Family Force 5 Phenomenon Remix)
12. After All (Holy) (Capital Kings Remix)
13. No One Like You (The Digital Age Remix)
14. This I Know (New David Crowder Track)

David Crowder Band delivered their final album Give Us Rest or (a requiem mass in C [the happiest of all keys]) in January 2012. It marked the end of the band`s 16 years together. The group's songs have been sung in many churches around the world and the band have sold over 1.9 million albums and won 8 Dove Awards.

Crowder will continue to release music and tour. He will be headlining a 20-city club tour in the spring of 2013 and an all new record from David Crowder is coming in the fall of 2013.

More News in Entertainment