Two new bands signed to BEC Recordings

BEC Recordings has announced the addition of two new bands to its roster.

All Things New are Garrett Hornbuckle (vocals), Jeff Stein (guitars), Luke Wycuff (drums), and Josh Schou (bass/guitars).

They hail from Deltona, Florida, and will be releasing their first radio single, "New Man", in January.

Shine Bright Baby are Emily Irene (lead vocals), Nathan Fertig (guitar/vocals), Hudson Taylor (bass/vocals), Josh Fink (guitar/vocals) and Karl Wendel (drums).

The band, from Orrville, Ohio, have built up a following after playing most of the major US festivals over the last two summers, including Creation and Alive.

Shine Bright Baby and All Things New will be releasing their label debuts early next year.

All Things New worked with up and coming producers Jonathan Smith and Casey Brown, with executive production by award winning Jason Ingram.

Shine Bright Baby’s debut was produced by Matt Arcaini and Mike “X” O’Conner and Tofer Brown along with executive producer Pete Kipley.