New worship album from Seventh Day Slumber

Seventh Day Slumber will be releasing new material on 12 March.

Love & Worship is their latest full-length worship album and will feature their rendition of Matt Redman's Grammy Award-winning song "10,000 Reasons" as well as original worship songs.

The band have been on the Christian rock scene for 16 years now and their latest collection is an expression of their enduring passion for the Lord.

The full track list:
01. Our God
02. I Am Not The Same
03. 10,000 Reasons
04. Desert Song
05. Stronger
06. God Is Able
07. Forever Reign
08. Here With You
09. White Flag
10. Your Name High
11. Never Let Go

In just a few weeks, Seventh Day Slumber will kick off a busy spring on the road with Audio Adrenaline for the Kings & Queens Tour. Other bands joining them are Group 1 Crew and Manic Drive.